Firefly: The Complete Series DVD (2004) Nathan Fillion

Firefly: The Complete Series DVD (2004) Nathan Fillion
Product Details
Joss Whedon follows up the hugely successful BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER series with FIREFLY, an action-packed fusion of the science-fiction and western genres. Set five hundred years in the future, FIREFLY depicts a troubled world after a massive universal civil war. The resulting power party, the Alliance, control everyone and everything, except for Malcolm Reynolds (Nathan Fillion) and the crew of his spaceship, Serenity. As the Alliance continues to wreak havoc on the world, Malcolm does what he can to restore order to his surroundings. The complete series 1 features 14 episodes.
Leading Role 1 Nathan Fillion
Leading Role 2 Gina Torres
Leading Role 3 Alan Tudyk
Additional Roles by Jewel Staite, Morena Baccarin
Release Format DVD
Rating 12A/12
Release Year 2004
Genre Science Fiction
Additional Genre General
Language English
Running Time 630 minutes
EAN 5039036016025

  • Music
  • Film & TV
  • Games & Consoles
  • Mobile Phones
  • Tech
  • Books
Firefly: The Complete Series DVD (2004) Nathan Fillion Title: Firefly: The Complete Series Leading Actor: Nathan Fillion Region: Region 2 Duration: 625 mins Format: DVD / Widescreen Box Set Type: DVD No. of Discs: 4 disc(s) Studio / Publisher: TCFHE UK Release Date: 19 Apr 2004 Edition: Widescreen Box Set View our feedbackmusicmagpieshop All 14 episodes of the sci-fi drama from writer Joss Whedon. Set 500 years in the future, after a galactic civil war has united all the space colonies under the repressive Alliance, former rebel soldier Malcolm Reynolds (Nathan Fillion) captains the Firefly class cargo ship Serenity, taking on odd jobs and scoring heists where he can to keep his ship and his crew in the air, all the while trying to avoid the attentions of the authorities. The episodes are: 'Serenity', 'The Train Job', 'Bushwhacked', 'Shindig', 'Safe', 'Our Mrs. Reynolds', 'Jaynestown', 'Out of Gas', 'Ariel', 'War Stories', 'Trash', 'The Message', 'Heart of Gold' and 'Objects in Space'. musicMagpie Quality Guarantee! Don't want to miss out on all the latest news, competitions & offers? Sign up now
  • Delivery & Returns
  • FAQs
  • Contact Us
  • About Us

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
  • Views: 2
  • Product Code:
  • Availability: In Stock
0 Product(s) Sold
  • $3.08
  • Ex Tax: $3.08